9 - 18 March 2018

25 AUGUST – 6 SEPTEMBER 2020

4 MARCH - 13 MARCH 2022 (UTC)

Team & Board

Introduction

Paralympics New Zealand is governed by a board of elected members and employ a team to control the day to day operations. Paralympics New Zealand also works with a team of volunteers and supporters from around the country.

To view the Organisation Structure click here.

 

Team Members

The Paralympics New Zealand team members are:

Acting chief executive & High Performance Director

Malcolm Humm
021 279 0266
mhumm@paralympics.org.nz


Commercial and Marketing Director

Rachel Froggatt
09 526 0764
027 546 5836
rfroggatt@paralympics.org.nz


Communications Manager

Melissa Dawson
09 526 0760
020 4004 4799
mdawson@paralympics.org.nz


COMMERCIAL PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Ian Sargeant
021 220 6461
isargeant@paralympics.org.nz

 


PARA SPORT HP ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Melissa Wilson
09 526 0760
021 448 969
mwilson@paralympics.org.nz



Classification Manager

Marguerite Christophers
021 746 727
classification@paralympics.org.nz

Marguerite Christophers

PARA SWIMMING PERFORMANCE COACH

Roly Crichton
027 425 0265



Programme Manager - Para Cycling and Shooting Para Sport

Marty Croy
021 401 363
mcroy@paralympics.org.nz


PARA CYCLING HEAD PERFORMANCE COACH

Stu MacDonald
027 267 2752
smacdonald@paralympics.org.nz



Para Cycling National Development Coordinator

Laura Thompson
021 224 4409
lthompson@paralympics.org.nz



Chief Executive

Fiona Allan
09 526 0761
027 248 4828
fallan@paralympics.org.nz
Currently on extended leave returning 1 Sept 2017


Executive Assistant

Wendy Oswald
09 526 0760
021 041 5630
woswald@paralympics.org.nz


Games Campaign and Sports Manager

Lynette Grace
09 526 0766
021 990 030
lgrace@paralympics.org.nz


Finance CONTROLLER

Caroline White
09 526 0765
cwhite@paralympics.org.nz


Commercial Fundraising Manager

Sarah Dance
021 847 820
sdance@paralympics.org.nz

 



PARA SPORT COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Kieran Wall
09 526 0760
021 543 790
kwall@paralympics.org.nz


PARA SPORT Performance INTELLIGENCE MANAGER

Sian Allen
021 462 942
sallen@paralympics.org.nz


Para Swimming Programme Leader

Graeme Maw
021 607 158
gmaw@paralympics.org.nz



PARA SWIMMING PERFORMANCE COACH

Simon Mayne
027 421 0999
smayne@paralympics.org.nz



PARA SWIMMING National Development Coach

Gary Francis
021 022 22751
gfrancis@paralympics.org.nz

Gary Francis

The Paralympics New Zealand Board Members are:

Chairperson
Selwyn Maister Christchurch

Board Members
Jane Cotter Auckland
Duane Kale Wellington
Catriona McBean Wellington
Jana Rangooni Waihi
Clive Power Timaru
Paula Tesoriero Wellington

Board Members

This website has only been made possible
thanks to the generous support of Sport New Zealand

Acknowledgement

Major Partners

ToyatoCadburyHigh Performance Sport New Zealand


Official Partners

Adecco ACCHarvey Norman VISAAttitude Live


Community Partners

SanfordNew Zealand Chambers of CommerceNew Zealand Racing Board

Pub CharityThe Lion FoundationNew Zealand Community Trust

Official Suppliers

Simpson Gierson Blue StarBLK

OceanbridgeMillennium CollectionHouse of Travel


Partners