9 - 18 March 2018 (KST)

25 AUGUST - 6 SEPT 2020 (JST)

4 - 13 MARCH 2022 (UTC)

Meet our Team

Team Members

The Paralympics New Zealand team members are:

Chief Executive

Fiona Allan
09 526 0761
027 248 4828
fallan@paralympics.org.nz


Commercial and Marketing Director

Rachel Froggatt
09 526 0764
027 546 5836
rfroggatt@paralympics.org.nz


Communications Manager

Melissa Dawson
09 526 0760
020 4004 4799
mdawson@paralympics.org.nz


COMMERCIAL PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Ian Sargeant
021 220 6461
isargeant@paralympics.org.nz

 


PARA SPORT HP ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Melissa Wilson
09 526 0760
021 448 969
mwilson@paralympics.org.nz



Classification Manager

Marguerite Christophers
021 746 727
classification@paralympics.org.nz

Marguerite Christophers

PARA SWIMMING PERFORMANCE COACH

Roly Crichton
027 425 0265



Programme Manager - Para Cycling and Shooting Para Sport

Marty Croy
021 401 363
mcroy@paralympics.org.nz


PARA CYCLING HEAD PERFORMANCE COACH

Stu MacDonald
027 267 2752
smacdonald@paralympics.org.nz



High Performance Director

Malcolm Humm
021 279 0266
mhumm@paralympics.org.nz


Games Campaign and Sports Manager

Lynette Grace
09 526 0766
021 990 030
lgrace@paralympics.org.nz


Finance CONTROLLER

Caroline White
09 526 0765
cwhite@paralympics.org.nz


PARA SPORT COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Kieran Wall
09 526 0760
021 543 790
kwall@paralympics.org.nz


PARA SPORT Performance INTELLIGENCE MANAGER

Sian Allen
021 462 942
sallen@paralympics.org.nz


Para Swimming Programme Leader

Graeme Maw
021 607 158
gmaw@paralympics.org.nz



PARA SWIMMING PERFORMANCE COACH

Simon Mayne
027 421 0999
smayne@paralympics.org.nz



PARA SWIMMING National Development Coach

Gary Francis
021 022 22751
gfrancis@paralympics.org.nz

Gary Francis

Para Cycling National Development Coordinator

Laura Thompson
021 224 4409
lthompson@paralympics.org.nz




Major Partners

ToyatoHigh Performance Sport New Zealand


Official Partners

Adecco ACCHarvey Norman VISATVNZAttitude Live


Community Partners

MondelezSanfordNew Zealand Chambers of CommerceNew Zealand Racing BoardPub CharityThe Lion FoundationNew Zealand Community Trust


Official Suppliers

Simpson Gierson Blue StarBLKOceanbridgeMillennium CollectionHouse of Travel


Partners

This website has only been made possible
thanks to the generous support of Sport New Zealand

Acknowledgement